ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 27 May 2018 01:43:20 +0000 City buys new security cameras http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/city-buys-new-security-cameras?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 By Rhiannon Saegert / rhiannon.saegert@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/city-buys-new-security-cameras Marriages and divorces for Marshall County http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/marriages-and-divorces-for-marshall-county?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/marriages-and-divorces-for-marshall-county A Few Royal Wedding Questions Answered http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180510/few-royal-wedding-questions-answered?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 15:28:08 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180510/few-royal-wedding-questions-answered Last Minute Gift Ideas for Mom http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180507/last-minute-gift-ideas-for-mom?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 19:41:22 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180507/last-minute-gift-ideas-for-mom Everyone into the pool! Find fun floats for summer splashing http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180425/everyone-into-pool-find-fun-floats-for-summer-splashing?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:47:30 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180425/everyone-into-pool-find-fun-floats-for-summer-splashing Mothers Day 2018: Great Gift Ideas for Mom! http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180423/mothers-day-2018-great-gift-ideas-for-mom?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:16:52 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180423/mothers-day-2018-great-gift-ideas-for-mom Crowder-Gillaspy announce wedding http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180421/crowder-gillaspy-announce-wedding?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180421/crowder-gillaspy-announce-wedding Marriages and divorces for Love County http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/marriages-and-divorces-for-love-county?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/marriages-and-divorces-for-love-county Furnish your backyard for summer relaxation http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180416/furnish-your-backyard-for-summer-relaxation?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:08:59 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180416/furnish-your-backyard-for-summer-relaxation Marriages and divorces for Marshall County http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/marriages-and-divorces-for-marshall-county?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/marriages-and-divorces-for-marshall-county Marriage and divorces for Carter County http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180411/marriage-and-divorces-for-carter-county?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180411/marriage-and-divorces-for-carter-county The latest gadgets and toys for your furry or feathered friend http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180410/latest-gadgets-and-toys-for-your-furry-or-feathered-friend?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:11:10 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180410/latest-gadgets-and-toys-for-your-furry-or-feathered-friend Marriage and divorces for Love County http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180404/marriage-and-divorces-for-love-county?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180404/marriage-and-divorces-for-love-county Lake Murray event matches special needs children with boaters http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180401/lake-murray-event-matches-special-needs-children-with-boaters?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Apr 2018 15:00:00 +0000 By Austin Jackson / austin.jackson@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180401/lake-murray-event-matches-special-needs-children-with-boaters Get ready for baby with Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian baby essentials http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180329/get-ready-for-baby-with-khlo-and-kourtney-kardashian-baby-essentials?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:58:43 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180329/get-ready-for-baby-with-khlo-and-kourtney-kardashian-baby-essentials Oprah's latest book club pick (and more great Spring reads) http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180327/oprahs-latest-book-club-pick-and-more-great-spring-reads?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:55:37 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180327/oprahs-latest-book-club-pick-and-more-great-spring-reads Browse the Top Spring 2018 Fashion Trends http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180321/browse-top-spring-2018-fashion-trends?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:04:03 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180321/browse-top-spring-2018-fashion-trends 7 Essential Instant Pot Accessories http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180320/7-essential-instant-pot-accessories?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:39:12 +0000 More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/zz/news/20180320/7-essential-instant-pot-accessories Marriage Licenses and Divorce Filings http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180320/marriage-licenses-and-divorce-filings?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180320/marriage-licenses-and-divorce-filings Allergy specialist gives tips for those suffering this spring http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180319/allergy-specialist-gives-tips-for-those-suffering-this-spring?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:00:00 +0000 Ari James / ajames@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180319/allergy-specialist-gives-tips-for-those-suffering-this-spring ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 27 May 2018 01:43:20 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 27 May 2018 01:43:20 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 27 May 2018 01:43:20 +0000