Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:41:35 +0000 Reba Jo Rueda http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160829/reba-jo-rueda?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160829/reba-jo-rueda William (Bill) Boone http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160829/william-bill-boone?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160829/william-bill-boone Harvey Joe Lewis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/harvey-joe-lewis?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/harvey-joe-lewis Flories Gay Herron http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/flories-gay-herron?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/flories-gay-herron Linda Kay (Cox) Freeman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/linda-kay-cox-freeman?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/linda-kay-cox-freeman Frankie Lee LaRoche http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/frankie-lee-laroche?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/frankie-lee-laroche Jimmy Claude Sullivan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/jimmy-claude-sullivan?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160828/jimmy-claude-sullivan Hazel Mae Gilstrap http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160826/hazel-mae-gilstrap?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160826/hazel-mae-gilstrap LaDella Faye Jones http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160825/ladella-faye-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160825/ladella-faye-jones Dr. Virgil R. Trout http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160824/dr-virgil-r-trout?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160824/dr-virgil-r-trout Patsy R. (Rigsby) Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160822/patsy-r-rigsby-cox?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160822/patsy-r-rigsby-cox Lawanna Williams McCauley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/lawanna-williams-mccauley?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/lawanna-williams-mccauley Donna “Toppy” Novella (Patrick) Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/donna-toppy-novella-patrick-wade?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/donna-toppy-novella-patrick-wade Dr. Virgil R. Trout http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/dr-virgil-r-trout?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/dr-virgil-r-trout Rebecca Lynn Fletcher http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160819/rebecca-lynn-fletcher?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160819/rebecca-lynn-fletcher Louise Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/louise-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/louise-smith Vernon Blondell Padgett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/vernon-blondell-padgett?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/vernon-blondell-padgett Otto Brown Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/otto-brown-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/otto-brown-jr Patricia Ine (Carlyle) Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/patricia-ine-carlyle-harris?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/patricia-ine-carlyle-harris Thomas E. 'Tommy' Hudson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/thomas-e-tommy-hudson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/thomas-e-tommy-hudson