Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120911/OBITUARIES/120919990/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:34:45 +0000 Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170327/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170327/death-notices-for-monday Evinn Nicole Roberts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170327/evinn-nicole-roberts?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170327/evinn-nicole-roberts Gerald Crochier http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/gerald-crochier?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/gerald-crochier J.B. Gray Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/jb-gray-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/jb-gray-jr Richard Lee Peery http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/richard-lee-peery?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/richard-lee-peery Georgie Lee (Totty) Whatley-Spradlin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/georgie-lee-totty-whatley-spradlin?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170326/georgie-lee-totty-whatley-spradlin Robert C. Hepler, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/robert-c-hepler-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/robert-c-hepler-jr Opal Christine Marutzky http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/opal-christine-marutzky?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/opal-christine-marutzky Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/death-notices-for-thursday Bettye Jean (Hart) Ponder http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/bettye-jean-hart-ponder?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/bettye-jean-hart-ponder Willard Hohnstein http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/willard-hohnstein?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/willard-hohnstein Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/death-notices-for-wednesday Vala Elizabeth Rushin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/vala-elizabeth-rushin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/vala-elizabeth-rushin Robert 'Bob' Carl Longest http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/robert-bob-carl-longest?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/robert-bob-carl-longest Leona GeorgeAnn (Chisum) Hembree http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/leona-georgeann-chisum-hembree?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/leona-georgeann-chisum-hembree Craig Steven Rozzell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/craig-steven-rozzell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/craig-steven-rozzell Nata Jane McClure http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/nata-jane-mcclure?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/nata-jane-mcclure Lee Otis (Odie) Pelton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/lee-otis-odie-pelton?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/lee-otis-odie-pelton Robert 'Bob' Carl Longest http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/robert-bob-carl-longest?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/robert-bob-carl-longest Mark Anthony Styers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/mark-anthony-styers?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/mark-anthony-styers