Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121219697/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 May 2017 08:57:43 +0000 Death notices for May 22 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/death-notices-for-may-22?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/death-notices-for-may-22 William “Buddy” Rushing http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/william-buddy-rushing?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/william-buddy-rushing Kimberly Sue Ford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/kimberly-sue-ford?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/kimberly-sue-ford Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/death-notices-for-sunday Lillian Fay Talley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/lillian-fay-talley?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/lillian-fay-talley Scotta Dell (Thompson) Auld http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/scotta-dell-thompson-auld?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/scotta-dell-thompson-auld Blake Teague http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170518/blake-teague?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170518/blake-teague Lester Dean Priest http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170518/lester-dean-priest?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170518/lester-dean-priest Peggy Evert http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170518/peggy-evert?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170518/peggy-evert Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/death-notices-for-wednesday Joe B. Thomas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/joe-b-thomas?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/joe-b-thomas Frank Daniel Talkington http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/frank-daniel-talkington?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/frank-daniel-talkington John 'Johnny' Morgan Reid http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/john-johnny-morgan-reid?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/john-johnny-morgan-reid Carl M. Long http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/carl-m-long?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170517/carl-m-long Vicki (White) Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170516/vicki-white-cox?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170516/vicki-white-cox Patsy Baker Neustadt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170516/patsy-baker-neustadt?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170516/patsy-baker-neustadt Billy Elrod http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/billy-elrod?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/billy-elrod Byrl V. Howard http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/byrl-v-howard?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/byrl-v-howard Eddie Max Mosley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/eddie-max-mosley?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/eddie-max-mosley Donald Odell Martin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/donald-odell-martin?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170514/donald-odell-martin