Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120912/OBITUARIES/120919961/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:06:19 +0000 Death notices for Monday, April 24 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170424/death-notices-for-monday-april-24?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170424/death-notices-for-monday-april-24 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/death-notices-for-sunday Melinda Lea 'Mindy' (Hodges) Fox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/melinda-lea-mindy-hodges-fox?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/melinda-lea-mindy-hodges-fox Bettie Jo Wood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/bettie-jo-wood?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/bettie-jo-wood Pauline F. Miller http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/pauline-f-miller?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/pauline-f-miller David Eugene Cornelison http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/david-eugene-cornelison?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/david-eugene-cornelison Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/death-notices-for-friday Jewel Elizabeth Allen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/jewel-elizabeth-allen?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/jewel-elizabeth-allen Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/death-notices-for-thursday Roger E. May http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/roger-e-may?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/roger-e-may Carl Frank Peoples http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/carl-frank-peoples?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/carl-frank-peoples Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170419/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170419/death-notices-for-wednesday Natasha Monique Rambo http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170419/natasha-monique-rambo?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170419/natasha-monique-rambo Edward Benjamin 'Ben' Day http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170419/edward-benjamin-ben-day?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170419/edward-benjamin-ben-day Jerry Dale Ford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170418/jerry-dale-ford?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170418/jerry-dale-ford Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170416/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170416/death-notices-for-sunday Jimmie Rex Coggin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170416/jimmie-rex-coggin?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170416/jimmie-rex-coggin Marvin Clyde Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170416/marvin-clyde-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170416/marvin-clyde-walker Renee Boyd Swartzbaugh http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170414/renee-boyd-swartzbaugh?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170414/renee-boyd-swartzbaugh Danny DeWayne Hester http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170413/danny-dewayne-hester?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170413/danny-dewayne-hester