Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:18:17 +0000 Dr. Virgil R. Trout http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160824/dr-virgil-r-trout?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160824/dr-virgil-r-trout Patsy R. (Rigsby) Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160822/patsy-r-rigsby-cox?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160822/patsy-r-rigsby-cox Lawanna Williams McCauley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/lawanna-williams-mccauley?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/lawanna-williams-mccauley Donna “Toppy” Novella (Patrick) Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/donna-toppy-novella-patrick-wade?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/donna-toppy-novella-patrick-wade Dr. Virgil R. Trout http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/dr-virgil-r-trout?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160821/dr-virgil-r-trout Rebecca Lynn Fletcher http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160819/rebecca-lynn-fletcher?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160819/rebecca-lynn-fletcher Louise Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/louise-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/louise-smith Vernon Blondell Padgett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/vernon-blondell-padgett?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/vernon-blondell-padgett Otto Brown Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/otto-brown-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160818/otto-brown-jr Patricia Ine (Carlyle) Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/patricia-ine-carlyle-harris?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/patricia-ine-carlyle-harris Thomas E. 'Tommy' Hudson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/thomas-e-tommy-hudson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/thomas-e-tommy-hudson Bobby Wayne Norton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/bobby-wayne-norton?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160817/bobby-wayne-norton Connie Faye Riner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160816/connie-faye-riner?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160816/connie-faye-riner Floye Lucille Elmore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160815/floye-lucille-elmore?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160815/floye-lucille-elmore Jackie Dean (Black) Croskell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160815/jackie-dean-black-croskell?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160815/jackie-dean-black-croskell Charissa Renee Carney http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160814/charissa-renee-carney?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160814/charissa-renee-carney James Jason Branch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160814/james-jason-branch?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160814/james-jason-branch Betty L. Cavnar http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160814/betty-l-cavnar?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160814/betty-l-cavnar Thomas Frank Harris “Tommy” http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160812/thomas-frank-harris-tommy?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160812/thomas-frank-harris-tommy Mark Anthony Sims http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160811/mark-anthony-sims?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160811/mark-anthony-sims