ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 Charles Jimmy Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/charles-jimmy-wade?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/charles-jimmy-wade Kenneth James Keith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/kenneth-james-keith?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/kenneth-james-keith Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/death-notices-for-friday Willie Guyman 'Blackie' Patton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/willie-guyman-blackie-patton?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/willie-guyman-blackie-patton Aaron Gene Vanderburg http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/aaron-gene-vanderburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/aaron-gene-vanderburg Charlene E. Nall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/charlene-e-nall?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/charlene-e-nall Earl William 'Bill' Engelhardt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/earl-william-bill-engelhardt?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/earl-william-bill-engelhardt Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/death-notices-for-thursday Shelley Dru Noble Mullins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/shelley-dru-noble-mullins?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/shelley-dru-noble-mullins Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/death-notices-for-wednesday Craig Gillaspy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/craig-gillaspy?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/craig-gillaspy Bobby Mae Taliaferro http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/bobby-mae-taliaferro?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/bobby-mae-taliaferro James Walter Williams Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/james-walter-williams-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/james-walter-williams-jr Ethel Marie (Smith) Nichols http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/ethel-marie-smith-nichols?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/ethel-marie-smith-nichols Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171204/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171204/death-notices-for-monday Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/death-notices-for-sunday Billie Fae (Walker) Taylor http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/billie-fae-walker-taylor?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/billie-fae-walker-taylor Shelley Dru Noble Mullins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/shelley-dru-noble-mullins?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/shelley-dru-noble-mullins Dale Oakman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/dale-oakman?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/dale-oakman Mary Lou Thompson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/mary-lou-thompson?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171203/mary-lou-thompson ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:10 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:11 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:11 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:11 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120923/OBITUARIES/120929891/0/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:11 +0000