Sports - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120926/SPORTS/120929740/1020/SPORTS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:14:37 +0000 Davis Lady Wolves roll over Wynnewood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/davis-lady-wolves-roll-over-wynnewood?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:17:37 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/davis-lady-wolves-roll-over-wynnewood Ardmore wins run-rule game over Marietta http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/ardmore-wins-run-rule-game-over-marietta?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 04:34:03 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/ardmore-wins-run-rule-game-over-marietta Lone Grove makes it a double over PHS http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/lone-grove-makes-it-double-over-phs?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 04:30:40 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/lone-grove-makes-it-double-over-phs Sulphur sweeps Madill; DHS Lady Comets sink Lexington at home http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/sulphur-sweeps-madill-dhs-lady-comets-sink-lexington-at-home?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 04:26:50 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/sulphur-sweeps-madill-dhs-lady-comets-sink-lexington-at-home Calera blanks Turner Falcons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/calera-blanks-turner-falcons?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 04:25:36 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/calera-blanks-turner-falcons Tishomingo sweeps at home tournament http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/tishomingo-sweeps-at-home-tournament?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:03:03 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/tishomingo-sweeps-at-home-tournament Kingston splits at Tushka http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/kingston-splits-at-tushka?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:01:12 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/kingston-splits-at-tushka PHS blanks Holland Hall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/phs-blanks-holland-hall?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/phs-blanks-holland-hall Ardmore football gets first reps in scrimmage http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/ardmore-football-gets-first-reps-in-scrimmage?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:23:26 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/ardmore-football-gets-first-reps-in-scrimmage Sulphur softball storms back to win Murray County Bash http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/sulphur-softball-storms-back-to-win-murray-county-bash?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:19:22 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/sulphur-softball-storms-back-to-win-murray-county-bash Dickson Lady Comets win three games at Tishomingo http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/dickson-lady-comets-win-three-games-at-tishomingo?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:10:15 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/dickson-lady-comets-win-three-games-at-tishomingo Davis Lady Wolves go 1-2 at Murray County Bash tourney http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/davis-lady-wolves-go-1-2-at-murray-county-bash-tourney?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:08:49 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/davis-lady-wolves-go-1-2-at-murray-county-bash-tourney Lady Horns strike blackjack in district route of Plainview http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/lady-horns-strike-blackjack-in-district-route-of-plainview?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:05:17 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/lady-horns-strike-blackjack-in-district-route-of-plainview Turner Lady Falcons go 4-1 at Tishomingo tournament http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/turner-lady-falcons-go-4-1-at-tishomingo-tournament?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 04:59:31 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/turner-lady-falcons-go-4-1-at-tishomingo-tournament Wilson, Plainview claim wins over MHS http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wilson-plainview-claim-wins-over-mhs?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 04:57:38 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wilson-plainview-claim-wins-over-mhs PHS football takes on Millwood, Purcell in scrimmages http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/phs-football-takes-on-millwood-purcell-in-scrimmages?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 04:52:35 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/phs-football-takes-on-millwood-purcell-in-scrimmages Sulphur moves to 2-0 in district after win http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/sulphur-moves-to-2-0-in-district-after-win?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:36:57 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/sulphur-moves-to-2-0-in-district-after-win Wilson Lady Eagles grab pair of wins at I-35 Clash http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/wilson-lady-eagles-grab-pair-of-wins-at-i-35-clash?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 04:25:14 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/wilson-lady-eagles-grab-pair-of-wins-at-i-35-clash Tishomingo wins three at Calera http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/tishomingo-wins-three-at-calera?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 04:19:43 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/tishomingo-wins-three-at-calera Kingston goes 3-2 at Rock Creek http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/kingston-goes-3-2-at-rock-creek?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 04:17:34 +0000 By Evan Grice http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/kingston-goes-3-2-at-rock-creek