ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120927/OBITUARIES/120929749/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:08:37 +0000 Robert C. Hepler, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/robert-c-hepler-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/robert-c-hepler-jr Opal Christine Marutzky http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/opal-christine-marutzky?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170324/opal-christine-marutzky Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/death-notices-for-thursday Willard Hohnstein http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/willard-hohnstein?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/willard-hohnstein Bettye Jean (Hart) Ponder http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/bettye-jean-hart-ponder?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170323/bettye-jean-hart-ponder Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/death-notices-for-wednesday Vala Elizabeth Rushin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/vala-elizabeth-rushin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/vala-elizabeth-rushin Robert 'Bob' Carl Longest http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/robert-bob-carl-longest?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/robert-bob-carl-longest Leona GeorgeAnn (Chisum) Hembree http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/leona-georgeann-chisum-hembree?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/leona-georgeann-chisum-hembree Craig Steven Rozzell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/craig-steven-rozzell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/craig-steven-rozzell Nata Jane McClure http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/nata-jane-mcclure?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/nata-jane-mcclure Lee Otis (Odie) Pelton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/lee-otis-odie-pelton?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/lee-otis-odie-pelton Robert 'Bob' Carl Longest http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/robert-bob-carl-longest?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/robert-bob-carl-longest Mark Anthony Styers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/mark-anthony-styers?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/mark-anthony-styers Tim Hicks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/tim-hicks?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/tim-hicks Barbara Ann (Rice) Dyer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/barbara-ann-rice-dyer?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/barbara-ann-rice-dyer Joyce Elizabeth Penkal http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/joyce-elizabeth-penkal?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/joyce-elizabeth-penkal Dora 'Annette' Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/dora-annette-wilson?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/dora-annette-wilson Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/death-notices-for-friday Billie Jean (Peeples) Storer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/billie-jean-peeples-storer?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/billie-jean-peeples-storer ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120927/OBITUARIES/120929749/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:08:37 +0000