ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009914/0/PHOTOGALLERY ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:07:27 +0000 Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170727/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170727/death-notices-for-thursday Hazel Maxine Morrow http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170727/hazel-maxine-morrow?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170727/hazel-maxine-morrow Mary Louise Burnett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/mary-louise-burnett?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/mary-louise-burnett Thomas William 'Tom' Zimmer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/thomas-william-tom-zimmer?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/thomas-william-tom-zimmer Martha Pearl Dillard http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/martha-pearl-dillard?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/martha-pearl-dillard Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/death-notices-for-wednesday Jack Heffington http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/jack-heffington?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170726/jack-heffington Mildred Anna Rhodes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170725/mildred-anna-rhodes?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170725/mildred-anna-rhodes Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/death-notices-for-monday James Walter McAnally http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/james-walter-mcanally?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/james-walter-mcanally Seth Owen Mylonas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/seth-owen-mylonas?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/seth-owen-mylonas Nathan Shane Hurst http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/nathan-shane-hurst?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/nathan-shane-hurst Pamela Joy (Cox) Black http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/pamela-joy-cox-black?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/pamela-joy-cox-black Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/death-notices-for-sunday Wanda Sue (Swanson) Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/wanda-sue-swanson-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/wanda-sue-swanson-smith Robbie Lee Watts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/robbie-lee-watts?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/robbie-lee-watts William Duke Sweet http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/william-duke-sweet?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/william-duke-sweet Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/death-notices-for-friday Oscar C. Miles, III http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/oscar-c-miles-iii?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/oscar-c-miles-iii Johnny Rayburn Butler http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/johnny-rayburn-butler?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/johnny-rayburn-butler ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009914/0/PHOTOGALLERY ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:07:27 +0000