ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 Lois Glenn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/lois-glenn?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/lois-glenn Tommy Ewing Jackson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/tommy-ewing-jackson?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/tommy-ewing-jackson Rocky Rob “Robbie” Shirley Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/rocky-rob-robbie-shirley-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/rocky-rob-robbie-shirley-jr Death notices for Tuesday, Jan. 23rd http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/death-notices-for-tuesday-jan-23rd?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180123/death-notices-for-tuesday-jan-23rd Fred Paul, Jr http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180122/fred-paul-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180122/fred-paul-jr June Rose Maddox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/june-rose-maddox?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/june-rose-maddox Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/death-notices-for-sunday Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/death-notices-for-friday Tamara 'Tamy' Kaye Fleming Belcastro http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/tamara-tamy-kaye-fleming-belcastro?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/tamara-tamy-kaye-fleming-belcastro Sharon H. Bond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/sharon-h-bond?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/sharon-h-bond George John McLeod http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/george-john-mcleod?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/george-john-mcleod Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:24:43 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/death-notices-for-thursday Rozelle Hill Campbell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rozelle-hill-campbell?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rozelle-hill-campbell Brenda Kay Clinton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/brenda-kay-clinton?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/brenda-kay-clinton Rose Suhjuan 'Sue' Hagen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rose-suhjuan-sue-hagen?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rose-suhjuan-sue-hagen Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/death-notices-for-wednesday Berry Ray Sessions http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/berry-ray-sessions?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/berry-ray-sessions Thomas Stephenson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/thomas-stephenson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/thomas-stephenson Margaret Lee Shurley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/margaret-lee-shurley?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/margaret-lee-shurley Alice Elizabeth Green http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/alice-elizabeth-green?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/alice-elizabeth-green ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:18 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:19 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:19 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:19 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120919687/-1/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:14:19 +0000