ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009880/0/Editorials ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:09:12 +0000 Norman C. Mock http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/norman-c-mock?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/norman-c-mock Bryan Scott Jared http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/bryan-scott-jared?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/bryan-scott-jared Eddie Lee Epley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/eddie-lee-epley?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/eddie-lee-epley Thomas “Tom” Eugene Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/thomas-tom-eugene-walker?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/thomas-tom-eugene-walker Teresa Ann (Smith) Kennison http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/teresa-ann-smith-kennison?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/teresa-ann-smith-kennison Alice Bloomer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/alice-bloomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/alice-bloomer Marvin E. McKinnon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/marvin-e-mckinnon?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/marvin-e-mckinnon Roger Odin Langland http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/roger-odin-langland?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/roger-odin-langland Chivas Laray Piggee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/chivas-laray-piggee?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/chivas-laray-piggee Russell Ray Harmon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/russell-ray-harmon?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/russell-ray-harmon Ret. SCPO Joe Vincent Graham http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/ret-scpo-joe-vincent-graham?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/ret-scpo-joe-vincent-graham William 'Buck' Luther Gibson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/william-buck-luther-gibson?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/william-buck-luther-gibson Nasaria 'Nicky' Elliott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/nasaria-nicky-elliott?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/nasaria-nicky-elliott J. M. Dunn Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/j-m-dunn-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/j-m-dunn-jr Ollie Boucher http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/ollie-boucher?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/ollie-boucher Linda Joan (Williams) Morriss http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161128/linda-joan-williams-morriss?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161128/linda-joan-williams-morriss Emily Dawn (Edwards) Rousey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/emily-dawn-edwards-rousey?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/emily-dawn-edwards-rousey Larry Von Sealy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/larry-von-sealy?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/larry-von-sealy Nellie Louise Vaughn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/nellie-louise-vaughn?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/nellie-louise-vaughn Marjorie Ray 'Montie' Smalley Collins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/marjorie-ray-montie-smalley-collins?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161127/marjorie-ray-montie-smalley-collins ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009880/0/Editorials ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:09:12 +0000