Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:49:41 +0000 Billie Dean 'Bill' Tharp http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/billie-dean-bill-tharp?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/billie-dean-bill-tharp Kathy Arlena Higgs http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/kathy-arlena-higgs?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/kathy-arlena-higgs Gerald E. Burns http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160624/gerald-e-burns?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160624/gerald-e-burns Harold Luetkahans http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/harold-luetkahans?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/harold-luetkahans Steven Gene Rainer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/steven-gene-rainer?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/steven-gene-rainer Derrel F. Johnson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160622/derrel-f-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160622/derrel-f-johnson Albert Andrew Cullum http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160621/albert-andrew-cullum?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160621/albert-andrew-cullum Tanner R. Williams http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/tanner-r-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:08:21 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/tanner-r-williams James Greenaway http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/james-greenaway?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:03:08 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/james-greenaway Donna 'Donnie' Jean Lowery http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/donna-donnie-jean-lowery?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/donna-donnie-jean-lowery William 'Taylor' Goldsmith, Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/william-taylor-goldsmith-sr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/william-taylor-goldsmith-sr Curtis Clove Howell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/curtis-clove-howell?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/curtis-clove-howell Tanner R. Williams http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/tanner-r-williams?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/tanner-r-williams Victor Murdock 'Jack' Spratt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/victor-murdock-jack-spratt?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/victor-murdock-jack-spratt Patricia G. Arnett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160617/patricia-g-arnett?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160617/patricia-g-arnett Derril Wayne McGuire http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160615/derril-wayne-mcguire?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160615/derril-wayne-mcguire Harold Wayne Lathum http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160615/harold-wayne-lathum?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160615/harold-wayne-lathum Gwendolyn  M. 'Gwen' Clayburn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160615/gwendolyn-m-gwen-clayburn?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160615/gwendolyn-m-gwen-clayburn Billee Ruth Masden Day http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160614/billee-ruth-masden-day?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160614/billee-ruth-masden-day Marc Lee Mitchell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160614/marc-lee-mitchell?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160614/marc-lee-mitchell