ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121021/OBITUARIES/121029989/0/SPORTS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:36:27 +0000 Billy Dean Kerley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/billy-dean-kerley?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/billy-dean-kerley Hugh S. Christian http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/hugh-s-christian?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/hugh-s-christian Delores June 'Dee' Marris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/delores-june-dee-marris?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/delores-june-dee-marris Emma Rose Mobley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/emma-rose-mobley?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170124/emma-rose-mobley Davis man critically injured in crash http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/davis-man--critically-injured-in-crash?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/davis-man--critically-injured-in-crash Edwin J. Willingham http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/edwin-j-willingham?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/edwin-j-willingham Bobbie Jean Badger http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/bobbie-jean-badger?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/bobbie-jean-badger Jeannine Liddell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/jeannine-liddell?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/jeannine-liddell George Thomas Good http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/george-thomas-good?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/george-thomas-good Wilma Odean (Brooks) Nichols http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/wilma-odean-brooks-nichols?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/wilma-odean-brooks-nichols Peggy Joyce Rushing http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/peggy-joyce-rushing?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/peggy-joyce-rushing Tommy 'Doyle' Davis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/tommy-doyle-davis?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170122/tommy-doyle-davis Clineth Gayle Hart http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170120/clineth-gayle-hart?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170120/clineth-gayle-hart Martha Jean (DeLano) Patrick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/martha-jean-delano-patrick?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/martha-jean-delano-patrick Arlee Williamson Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/arlee-williamson-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/arlee-williamson-jr Narcille Tyer Hare http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/narcille-tyer-hare?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/narcille-tyer-hare Doyle Edward Doughty http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/doyle-edward-doughty?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/doyle-edward-doughty Charles William 'Chock' Digby http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/charles-william-chock-digby?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/charles-william-chock-digby Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:50:40 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/death-notices-for-wednesday Judy Lynn (Shockley) Clough http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/judy-lynn-shockley-clough?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/judy-lynn-shockley-clough ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121021/OBITUARIES/121029989/0/SPORTS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:36:27 +0000