ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:50:30 +0000 James H. Nash Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/james-h-nash-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/james-h-nash-sr Mark Timothy Hayes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/mark-timothy-hayes?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/mark-timothy-hayes Margaret Louise Bean Reid http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/margaret-louise-bean-reid?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/margaret-louise-bean-reid Nicholas Keith Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/nicholas-keith-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/nicholas-keith-walker Lola B. Allen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lola-b-allen?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lola-b-allen Lawernce Wayne Bailey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lawernce-wayne-bailey?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lawernce-wayne-bailey Lena Hammit http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/lena-hammit?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/lena-hammit Don F. Kidd http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/don-f-kidd?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/don-f-kidd Nick Francisco Diaz Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/nick-francisco-diaz-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/nick-francisco-diaz-jr Elaine B. Elmore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/elaine-b-elmore?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/elaine-b-elmore Anita Louise (Fogle) Roady http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/anita-louise-fogle-roady?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/anita-louise-fogle-roady Elaine Brown Elmore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/elaine-brown-elmore?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/elaine-brown-elmore James L. Stolfa http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/james-l-stolfa?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/james-l-stolfa Lonnie Ray Qualls http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/lonnie-ray-qualls?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/lonnie-ray-qualls Oleta Clark Hicks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/oleta-clark-hicks?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/oleta-clark-hicks Peggy Sue McGee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160914/peggy-sue-mcgee?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160914/peggy-sue-mcgee Evelyn 'Cootie' Williamson Gentry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160914/evelyn-cootiewilliamson-gentry?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160914/evelyn-cootiewilliamson-gentry Arie Noble 'PeeWee' Daniel II http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160913/arie-noble-peewee-daniel-ii?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160913/arie-noble-peewee-daniel-ii Frieda Joyce Brock http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160913/frieda-joyce-brock?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160913/frieda-joyce-brock Tommy J.A. 'Red' McCauley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160912/tommy-ja-red-mccauley?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160912/tommy-ja-red-mccauley ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:50:30 +0000