ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:11:45 +0000 Mary Margaret Jones Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160212/mary-margaret-jones-wilson/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160212/mary-margaret-jones-wilson/1 Jo Ann Romans http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160212/jo-ann-romans?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160212/jo-ann-romans Rebecca Suzanne (Young) Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160212/rebecca-suzanne-young-wade?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160212/rebecca-suzanne-young-wade Jason Allen Baker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160211/jason-allen-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160211/jason-allen-baker LeRoy O. Anderson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160211/leroy-o-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160211/leroy-o-anderson W. Don McMeans http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160210/w-don-mcmeans?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160210/w-don-mcmeans Bernice “Bea” Cathrine (Rozzell) Spencer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bernice-bea-cathrine-rozzell-spencer?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bernice-bea-cathrine-rozzell-spencer Bill Denton Ausbrooks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bill-denton-ausbrooks?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bill-denton-ausbrooks Eva Lorene Potter http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/eva-lorene-potter?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/eva-lorene-potter Charles Lynn Battles http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/charles-lynn-battles?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/charles-lynn-battles Johnny Keith Giddens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/johnny-keith-giddens?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/johnny-keith-giddens Lee Ann (Almon) Tande http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/lee-ann-almon-tande?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/lee-ann-almon-tande Lawanda May McLaird Stanley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lawanda-may-mclaird-stanley?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lawanda-may-mclaird-stanley Johnnie Edward Abram http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/johnnie-edward-abram?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/johnnie-edward-abram Mary Ann Evans http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/mary-ann-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/mary-ann-evans Dr. Tom Charles Sparks Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/dr-tom-charles-sparks-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/dr-tom-charles-sparks-jr Lorene Joyce Rogers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lorene-joyce-rogers?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lorene-joyce-rogers Florine Violet (Williamson) Hill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/florine-violet-williamson-hill?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/florine-violet-williamson-hill Rex Asbury Halferty http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/rex-asbury-halferty?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/rex-asbury-halferty Connie Dixon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/connie-dixon?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/connie-dixon