ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121009/OBITUARIES/121009690/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:03:39 +0000 Carroll Wayne Montgomery http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160930/carroll-wayne-montgomery?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160930/carroll-wayne-montgomery Edith Louise Journeycake http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/edith-louise-journeycake?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/edith-louise-journeycake Rodger Cone Jeffcoats Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/rodger-cone-jeffcoats-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/rodger-cone-jeffcoats-sr Evelyn Louise Mauldin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/evelyn-louise-mauldin?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/evelyn-louise-mauldin Gerlando Everett Halstied http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/gerlando-everett-halstied?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/gerlando-everett-halstied Joyce “Joy” Marie Adams http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/joyce-joy-marie-adams?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160929/joyce-joy-marie-adams Nicholas Keith Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/nicholas-keith-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/nicholas-keith-walker Luz “Lucy” Ramon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/luz-lucy-ramon?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/luz-lucy-ramon Sean David Williamson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/sean-david-williamson?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/sean-david-williamson Edith Louise Journeycake http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/edith-louise-journeycake?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/edith-louise-journeycake Bobby Gene Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/bobby-gene-cox?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160928/bobby-gene-cox Harold Hampton Rycroft http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/harold-hampton-rycroft?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/harold-hampton-rycroft Nicholas Keith Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/nicholas-keith-walker?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/nicholas-keith-walker Nicholas Keith Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/nicholas-keith-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/nicholas-keith-walker Johnny Joe “J. J.” Copeland http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/johnny-joe-j-j-copeland?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/johnny-joe-j-j-copeland Corine (Parker) Davis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/corine-parker-davis?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/corine-parker-davis Ruth Evelene (Beard) Balthrop http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/ruth-evelene-beard-balthrop?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/ruth-evelene-beard-balthrop Grace Mildred (Allen) Dobbins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/grace-mildred-allen-dobbins?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/grace-mildred-allen-dobbins James H. Nash Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/james-h-nash-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/james-h-nash-sr Mark Timothy Hayes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/mark-timothy-hayes?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/mark-timothy-hayes ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121009/OBITUARIES/121009690/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:03:39 +0000