ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121009/OBITUARIES/121009691/196/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:28 +0000 Byron H. Schaff, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/byron-h-schaff-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/byron-h-schaff-jr Mary Ellen Van Eaton Gillespie http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/mary-ellen-van-eaton-gillespie?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/mary-ellen-van-eaton-gillespie Ron Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/ron-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/ron-smith Sarah Jo 'Sally' Clendenin Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/sarah-jo-sally-clendenin-cox?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/sarah-jo-sally-clendenin-cox Rosella 'Rosie' Vaughn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rosella-rosie-vaughn?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rosella-rosie-vaughn Rex Roy Riner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rex-roy-riner?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rex-roy-riner Danny Byrd 'Fat' Sampson, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/danny-byrd-fat-sampson-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/danny-byrd-fat-sampson-jr Gloria Jean (Murphey) Clark http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/gloria-jean-murphey-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/gloria-jean-murphey-clark Joyce Ruth (Richardson) Thomas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/joyce-ruth-richardson-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/joyce-ruth-richardson-thomas Lou Ann Fox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/lou-ann-fox?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/lou-ann-fox Eugene Bond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/eugene-bond?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/eugene-bond Jimmy D. Renick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/jimmy-d-renick?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/jimmy-d-renick Imajean Vanderburg Creecy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/imajean-vanderburg-creecy?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/imajean-vanderburg-creecy Billie Gene 'Bill' Stewart http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/billie-gene-bill-stewart?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/billie-gene-bill-stewart Phyllis (Ned) Sampson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/phyllis-ned-sampson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/phyllis-ned-sampson Ellen Louise Spraggins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/ellen-louise-spraggins?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/ellen-louise-spraggins John Ralph Adair http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/john-ralph-adair?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/john-ralph-adair Shirley Yvonne Pedigo http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/shirley-yvonne-pedigo?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/shirley-yvonne-pedigo Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170213/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170213/death-notices-for-monday Ellen Louise Spraggins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/ellen-louise-spraggins?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/ellen-louise-spraggins ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121009/OBITUARIES/121009691/196/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:28 +0000