Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/121019985/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:27:17 +0000 Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/death-notices-for-friday Thelma “Ruth” McMillon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/thelma-ruth-mcmillon?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/thelma-ruth-mcmillon George Bates Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/george-bates-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/george-bates-jr Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/death-notices-for-thursday Arthel Levon 'Bones' Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/arthel-levon-bones-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/arthel-levon-bones-smith Pauline Taylor http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/pauline-taylor?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/pauline-taylor Chester Lemons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/chester-lemons?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/chester-lemons Ruby Ola (Terrill) Simpson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/ruby-ola-terrill-simpson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/ruby-ola-terrill-simpson J.O. 'Jake' Gilliam http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/jo-jake-gilliam?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/jo-jake-gilliam Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/death-notices-for-wednesday Chester Lemons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/chester-lemons?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/chester-lemons Phyllis Ann Donovan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/phyllis-ann-donovan?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/phyllis-ann-donovan Larry Allen Coley Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/larry-allen-coley-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/larry-allen-coley-sr Death notices for Tuesday, Feb. 20th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/death-notices-for-tuesday-feb-20th?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/death-notices-for-tuesday-feb-20th Keith Fulton Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/keith-fulton-walker?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/keith-fulton-walker Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/death-notices-for-sunday Wilma Love Hale http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/wilma-love-hale?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/wilma-love-hale Barbara Jean (Crownover) Roberts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/barbara-jean-crownover-roberts?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/barbara-jean-crownover-roberts Von M. Bray http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/von-m-bray?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/von-m-bray Ardmore man arrested for alleged stabbing http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180216/ardmore-man-arrested-for-alleged-stabbing?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:30:00 +0000 Ari James / ajames@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180216/ardmore-man-arrested-for-alleged-stabbing