ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 Springer man dies in house fire http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/springer-man-dies-in-house-fire?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:00:00 +0000 By Robby Short robby.short@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/springer-man-dies-in-house-fire Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/death-notices-for-sunday Willie Dean Reed http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/willie-dean-reed?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/willie-dean-reed Barbara Jean Coffee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/barbara-jean-coffee?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/barbara-jean-coffee Doin Juanita (Perkins) Morgan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/doin-juanita-perkins-morgan?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/doin-juanita-perkins-morgan Ann Thompson White http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/ann-thompson-white?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171217/ann-thompson-white Shirley Ann Remondino http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/shirley-ann-remondino?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/shirley-ann-remondino Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/death-notices-for-friday Vada Mae McAfee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/vada-mae-mcafee?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/vada-mae-mcafee Carl Ray Kisselburg http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/carl-ray-kisselburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/carl-ray-kisselburg Wayne Webb http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/wayne-webb?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/wayne-webb Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/death-notices-for-thursday Merlie Lee Jones, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/merlie-lee-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/merlie-lee-jones-jr Peggy Nell Chamberlain http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/peggy-nell-chamberlain?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/peggy-nell-chamberlain Peggy Nell Chamberlain http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171213/peggy-nell-chamberlain?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171213/peggy-nell-chamberlain Gary Dee Wilkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/gary-dee-wilkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/gary-dee-wilkins (No heading) http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/no-title?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/no-title Death notices for Tuesday, Dec. 12th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/death-notices-for-tuesday-dec-12th?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/death-notices-for-tuesday-dec-12th Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/death-notices-for-monday Gary Dee Wilkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/gary-dee-wilkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/gary-dee-wilkins ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:42 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:43 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:43 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009647/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:28:43 +0000