ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 May 2016 16:14:52 +0000 Frances Jean Koons Peoples http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/frances-jean-koons-peoples?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/frances-jean-koons-peoples Bill Anglin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/bill-anglin?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/bill-anglin Jovan Louise Wrenn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160522/jovan-louise-wrenn?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160522/jovan-louise-wrenn O. Allen (Butch) Young http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/o-allen-butch-young?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/o-allen-butch-young William Edward 'Eddie' Bigbie http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/william-edward-eddie-bigbie?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/william-edward-eddie-bigbie Phil Morehead http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160519/phil-morehead?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160519/phil-morehead Helen Goforth http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/helen-goforth?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/helen-goforth Cary Gale Key http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/cary-gale-key?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/cary-gale-key William Edward 'Eddie' Bigbie http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/william-edward-eddie-bigbie?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/william-edward-eddie-bigbie Frances Marie Corgill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160517/frances-marie-corgill?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160517/frances-marie-corgill Michael Wallace Ayres http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160516/michael-wallace-ayres?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 21:40:47 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160516/michael-wallace-ayres David Oneal Upton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/david-oneal-upton?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/david-oneal-upton Patricia Ann Moss http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/patricia-ann-moss?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/patricia-ann-moss Jessie Charles Bradford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/jessie-charles-bradford?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/jessie-charles-bradford Julias Ray (J Ray) Carson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/julias-ray-j-ray-carson?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/julias-ray-j-ray-carson Helen Marie Miller http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160513/helen-marie-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160513/helen-marie-miller Brenda Jo (Dees) McGill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160512/brenda-jo-dees-mcgill?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160512/brenda-jo-dees-mcgill Andrew John Jacobi http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160511/andrew-john-jacobi?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160511/andrew-john-jacobi Wesley Don Deck Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160511/wesley-don-deck-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160511/wesley-don-deck-jr Marion W. 'Dub' Pierce Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160511/marion-w-dub-pierce-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160511/marion-w-dub-pierce-jr ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 May 2016 16:14:52 +0000