ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:27:10 +0000 Jean 'Poin' Evans http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170823/jean-poin-evans?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170823/jean-poin-evans Dale Flanagan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170823/dale-flanagan?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170823/dale-flanagan James 'Jake' Keith Whatley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170823/james-jake-keith-whatley?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170823/james-jake-keith-whatley Billye “Jeleen” (Monkres) Sumrall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/billye-jeleen-monkres-sumrall?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170822/billye-jeleen-monkres-sumrall William 'Bill' Lee Hopson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/william-bill-lee-hopson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/william-bill-lee-hopson James Wesley Langford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/james-wesley-langford?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/james-wesley-langford Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/death-notices-for-sunday Mattie N. Payne http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/mattie-n-payne?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/mattie-n-payne Samuel Everet Gaddis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/samuel-everet-gaddis?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/samuel-everet-gaddis William Robert 'Billy' Bright http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/william-robert-billy-bright?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/william-robert-billy-bright Nonnie Marie Reese http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/nonnie-marie-reese?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/nonnie-marie-reese Linda Anita Dean http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/linda-anita-dean?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/linda-anita-dean Wendyl Eugene Owen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wendyl-eugene-owen?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wendyl-eugene-owen Sue McGee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/sue-mcgee?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/sue-mcgee Wilbert C. 'Bill' Crandall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/wilbert-c-bill-crandall?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/wilbert-c-bill-crandall Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/death-notices-for-wednesday Kurtis Ray Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/kurtis-ray-cryer?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/kurtis-ray-cryer Cindy Ann Hogue http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/cindy-ann-hogue?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/cindy-ann-hogue Mary Lynn Holley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/mary-lynn-holley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/mary-lynn-holley Phyllis Chesser Erwin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/phyllis-chesser-erwin?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/phyllis-chesser-erwin ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:27:10 +0000