ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:26 +0000 Death notice for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/death-notice-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/death-notice-for-thursday Ralph F. Ford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/ralph-f-ford?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/ralph-f-ford Melissa Faye (Freeman) Morris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/melissa-faye-freeman-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/melissa-faye-freeman-morris Michael 'Mike' Eugene Lyle http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/michael-mike-eugene-lyle?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/michael-mike-eugene-lyle Scottie Gene Roper http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/scottie-gene-roper?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/scottie-gene-roper Steven Ray 'Sonny' Davis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/steven-ray-sonny-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/steven-ray-sonny-davis Barbara Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/barbara-wilson?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/barbara-wilson Robert 'Bob' Royce Brown http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/robert-bob-royce-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/robert-bob-royce-brown Janey (Bradley) Fenstermacher http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/janey-bradley-fenstermacher?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/janey-bradley-fenstermacher Pauline Devin Gray http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/pauline-devin-gray?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/pauline-devin-gray Death notices for Tuesday, June 19th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-19th?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-19th Leora Bell Lutts Johnston http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/leora-bell-lutts-johnston?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/leora-bell-lutts-johnston Charles Edward Probert http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/charles-edward-probert?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/charles-edward-probert Alvin Lee 'Buddy' Alsup, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/alvin-lee-buddy-alsup-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/alvin-lee-buddy-alsup-jr James Freeman Blankenship http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/james-freeman-blankenship?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/james-freeman-blankenship Gloria Jean Douglas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/gloria-jean-douglas?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/gloria-jean-douglas Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/death-notices-for-sunday William 'Bill' Ewing McMurtry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/william-bill-ewing-mcmurtry?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/william-bill-ewing-mcmurtry Dr. Rodney Lynn 'Rod' Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/dr-rodney-lynn-rod-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/dr-rodney-lynn-rod-walker Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/death-notices-for-friday ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:38:27 +0000