ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:01 +0000 Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/death-notices-for-thursday Shawn James Lynch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/shawn-james-lynch?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/shawn-james-lynch Connie Joan Sallee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/connie-joan-sallee?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/connie-joan-sallee Jimmy Henry Gothard http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/jimmy-henry-gothard?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180524/jimmy-henry-gothard Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/death-notices-for-wednesday Johnny Ray Forson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/johnny-ray-forson?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/johnny-ray-forson Scott Cain http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/scott-cain?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/scott-cain Thomas Raymond Gentry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/thomas-raymond-gentry?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180523/thomas-raymond-gentry Death notices for Tuesday, May 22nd http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/death-notices-for-tuesday-may-22nd?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/death-notices-for-tuesday-may-22nd William 'Bill' D. Long http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/william-bill-d-long?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/william-bill-d-long Robert Keville Rabe http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/robert-keville-rabe?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/robert-keville-rabe Cecil Edward Baucom http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/cecil-edward-baucom?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/cecil-edward-baucom Nan Gentry King http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/nan-gentry-king?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/nan-gentry-king Patty Ann Futch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/patty-ann-futch?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/patty-ann-futch Emilio Armijo, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/emilio-armijo-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/emilio-armijo-jr Wanda T. Couch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/wanda-t-couch?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/wanda-t-couch Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/death-notices-for-sunday Brian Satterwhite http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/brian-satterwhite?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/brian-satterwhite Verna Lee McDaniel Humphreys http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/verna-lee-mcdaniel-humphreys?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/verna-lee-mcdaniel-humphreys Lawana Lucille (Crabb) Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/lawana-lucille-crabb-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/lawana-lucille-crabb-wilson ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:01 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:01 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:01 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121009659/-1/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 21:52:02 +0000