Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/NEWS/121019954/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 09:15:04 +0000 Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170529/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170529/death-notices-for-monday Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/death-notices-for-sunday Robert Lewis 'Pete' Williams http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/robert-lewis-pete-williams?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/robert-lewis-pete-williams Joyce Ann Brewer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/joyce-ann-brewer?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/joyce-ann-brewer William Odell Dunigan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/william-odell-dunigan?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170528/william-odell-dunigan Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170526/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170526/death-notices-for-friday Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/death-notices-for-thursday Teresa Yvette 'Terri' Greeley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/teresa-yvette-terri-greeley?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/teresa-yvette-terri-greeley Annie Maurine Jackson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/annie-maurine-jackson?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/annie-maurine-jackson Tammy Dawn Jacobs http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/tammy-dawn-jacobs?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170525/tammy-dawn-jacobs Linda Kay Young http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170524/linda-kay-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170524/linda-kay-young Ignacio 'Nacho' Vasquez Cordova http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170524/ignacio-nacho-vasquez-cordova?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170524/ignacio-nacho-vasquez-cordova Charla Deeann Teafatiller http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170523/charla-deeann-teafatiller?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170523/charla-deeann-teafatiller Robert L. (Bob) Kerr http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170523/robert-l-bob-kerr?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170523/robert-l-bob-kerr Death notices for May 22 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/death-notices-for-may-22?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/death-notices-for-may-22 William “Buddy” Rushing http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/william-buddy-rushing?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170522/william-buddy-rushing Kimberly Sue Ford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/kimberly-sue-ford?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/kimberly-sue-ford Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/death-notices-for-sunday Lillian Fay Talley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/lillian-fay-talley?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/lillian-fay-talley Scotta Dell (Thompson) Auld http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/scotta-dell-thompson-auld?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170521/scotta-dell-thompson-auld