Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/1031/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:19:15 +0000 Linnie “Peaches” (Adams) Elledge http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/linnie-peaches-adams-elledge?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/linnie-peaches-adams-elledge Virginia Lee DeMent http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/virginia-lee-dement?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/virginia-lee-dement Norman Ferrell Lewis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/norman-ferrell-lewis?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/norman-ferrell-lewis Danny Lee Marutzky http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/danny-lee-marutzky?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161208/danny-lee-marutzky Ed Noble http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161207/ed-noble?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161207/ed-noble Mamie Lee Sias Scribner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161207/mamie-lee-sias-scribner?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161207/mamie-lee-sias-scribner Nina Barker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161206/nina-barker?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161206/nina-barker William 'Bill' 'Pappy' Robert Dickson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161206/william-bill-pappy-robert-dickson?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161206/william-bill-pappy-robert-dickson Norman C. Mock http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/norman-c-mock?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/norman-c-mock Bryan Scott Jared http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/bryan-scott-jared?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/bryan-scott-jared Eddie Lee Epley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/eddie-lee-epley?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161204/eddie-lee-epley Thomas “Tom” Eugene Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/thomas-tom-eugene-walker?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/thomas-tom-eugene-walker Teresa Ann (Smith) Kennison http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/teresa-ann-smith-kennison?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/teresa-ann-smith-kennison Alice Bloomer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/alice-bloomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161202/alice-bloomer Marvin E. McKinnon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/marvin-e-mckinnon?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/marvin-e-mckinnon Roger Odin Langland http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/roger-odin-langland?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161201/roger-odin-langland Chivas Laray Piggee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/chivas-laray-piggee?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/chivas-laray-piggee Russell Ray Harmon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/russell-ray-harmon?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161130/russell-ray-harmon Ret. SCPO Joe Vincent Graham http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/ret-scpo-joe-vincent-graham?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/ret-scpo-joe-vincent-graham William 'Buck' Luther Gibson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/william-buck-luther-gibson?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161129/william-buck-luther-gibson