Community - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029758/1003 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:50:52 +0000 Voter registration deadline approaching http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/voter-registration-deadline-approaching?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/voter-registration-deadline-approaching New Teacher Profiles: Ardmore City Schools - Torie Jolliff http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/new-teacher-profiles-ardmore-city-schools---torie-jolliff?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/new-teacher-profiles-ardmore-city-schools---torie-jolliff Simpson views SB 398 signing http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/simpson-views-sb-398-signing?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/simpson-views-sb-398-signing Small Swaps, big health benefits http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/small-swaps-big-health-benefits?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160927/small-swaps-big-health-benefits Student art tells the story of Bell Totas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/student-art-tells-story-of-bell-totas?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Stephen Lamar stephen.lamar@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/student-art-tells-story-of-bell-totas UCO outlasts Missouri Western to earn first win of season http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/uco-outlasts-missouri-western-to-earn-first-win-of-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/uco-outlasts-missouri-western-to-earn-first-win-of-season Local scouts participate in Pinwheels For Peace http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/local-scouts-participate-in-pinwheels-for-peace?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/local-scouts-participate-in-pinwheels-for-peace Keeping buyers interested during the off-season http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/keeping-buyers-interested-during-off-season?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/keeping-buyers-interested-during-off-season Sept. is Library Card Singup Month http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/sept-is-library-card-singup-month?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/sept-is-library-card-singup-month 10th Annual Interfaith Youth Tour breaks records http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/10th-annual-interfaith-youth-tour-breaks-records?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/10th-annual-interfaith-youth-tour-breaks-records Love is in the air and deer are on the roads, cautions AAA http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/love-is-in-air-and-deer-are-on-roads-cautions-aaa?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/love-is-in-air-and-deer-are-on-roads-cautions-aaa Small swaps, big health benefits http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/small-swaps-big-health-benefits?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/small-swaps-big-health-benefits AMSA projects starting to pick up steam http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/amsa-projects-starting-to-pick-up-steam?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160926/amsa-projects-starting-to-pick-up-steam ACS Board approves annual trip to nation's capital http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160924/acs-board-approves-annual-trip-to-nations-capital?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Stephen Lamar stephen.lamar@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160924/acs-board-approves-annual-trip-to-nations-capital City proclamation declares Sept. 17-23 Constitution Week http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160924/city-proclamation-declares-sept-17-23-constitution-week?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Stephen Lamar stephen.lamar@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160924/city-proclamation-declares-sept-17-23-constitution-week Loss of inmate work centers creates manpower deficit http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160924/loss-of-inmate-work-centers-creates-manpower-deficit?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160924/loss-of-inmate-work-centers-creates-manpower-deficit 5 things to do this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/5-things-to-do-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/5-things-to-do-this-weekend Resolution for recall election placed on council agenda for third time http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/resolution-for-recall-election-placed-on-council-agenda-for-third-time?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/resolution-for-recall-election-placed-on-council-agenda-for-third-time Free, fun Wildlife Department Expo this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/free-fun-wildlife-department-expo-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/free-fun-wildlife-department-expo-this-weekend Fishing Report http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/fishing-report?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160923/fishing-report