Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029780/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:24:50 +0000 Edith Katherine Frazier http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170428/edith-katherine-frazier?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170428/edith-katherine-frazier R.A. Lindsey, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170428/ra-lindsey-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170428/ra-lindsey-jr Albert Charles 'A.C.' Overby http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170428/albert-charles-ac-overby?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170428/albert-charles-ac-overby Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/death-notices-for-thursday Ella B Toles http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/ella-b-toles?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/ella-b-toles Margaret Christine Muncrief http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/margaret-christine-muncrief?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/margaret-christine-muncrief Bradley Ray Bogges http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/bradley-ray-bogges?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170427/bradley-ray-bogges Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/death-notices-for-wednesday Elizabeth 'Ann' Shannon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/elizabeth-ann-shannon?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/elizabeth-ann-shannon Irene (Claxton) Kerps http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/irene-claxton-kerps?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/irene-claxton-kerps Dena Mischa (Jennings) Burckhalter http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/dena-mischa-jennings-burckhalter?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/dena-mischa-jennings-burckhalter Letha Maude Winchester http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/letha-maude-winchester?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/letha-maude-winchester Beatrice Ann (Hamilton) VanBuskirk http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk Beatrice Ann (Hamilton) VanBuskirk http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk Hope Skiles http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/hope-skiles?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/hope-skiles Richard Marion Heisler Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/richard-marion-heisler-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/richard-marion-heisler-jr Death notices for Monday, April 24 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170424/death-notices-for-monday-april-24?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170424/death-notices-for-monday-april-24 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/death-notices-for-sunday Melinda Lea 'Mindy' (Hodges) Fox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/melinda-lea-mindy-hodges-fox?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/melinda-lea-mindy-hodges-fox Bettie Jo Wood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/bettie-jo-wood?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/bettie-jo-wood