Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:34:47 +0000 Bryan Keith Clayburn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/bryan-keith-clayburn?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/bryan-keith-clayburn Lestine (Patton) Shorter http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/lestine-patton-shorter?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/lestine-patton-shorter Maxine (Hicks) Reed http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/maxine-hicks-reed?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/maxine-hicks-reed Robert David 'Bob' Hunt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/robert-david-bob-hunt?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/robert-david-bob-hunt Irma Jean Hall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/irma-jean-hall?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/irma-jean-hall C.L. Edwards Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160630/cl-edwards-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160630/cl-edwards-jr Louella Josephine 'Lou' Garringer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160630/louella-josephine-lou-garringer?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160630/louella-josephine-lou-garringer Lorena Rose Lowenstein http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160628/lorena-rose-lowenstein?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160628/lorena-rose-lowenstein Billie Dean 'Bill' Tharp http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/billie-dean-bill-tharp?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/billie-dean-bill-tharp Kathy Arlena Higgs http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/kathy-arlena-higgs?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160626/kathy-arlena-higgs Gerald E. Burns http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160624/gerald-e-burns?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160624/gerald-e-burns Harold Luetkahans http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/harold-luetkahans?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/harold-luetkahans Steven Gene Rainer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/steven-gene-rainer?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/steven-gene-rainer Derrel F. Johnson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160622/derrel-f-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160622/derrel-f-johnson Albert Andrew Cullum http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160621/albert-andrew-cullum?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160621/albert-andrew-cullum Tanner R. Williams http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/tanner-r-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:08:21 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/tanner-r-williams James Greenaway http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/james-greenaway?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:03:08 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160620/james-greenaway Donna 'Donnie' Jean Lowery http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/donna-donnie-jean-lowery?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/donna-donnie-jean-lowery William 'Taylor' Goldsmith, Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/william-taylor-goldsmith-sr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/william-taylor-goldsmith-sr Curtis Clove Howell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/curtis-clove-howell?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160619/curtis-clove-howell