ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109709/0/Entertainment%20%20%20Life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:00:19 +0000 William 'Bill' Lee Hopson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/william-bill-lee-hopson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/william-bill-lee-hopson James Wesley Langford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/james-wesley-langford?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170821/james-wesley-langford Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/death-notices-for-sunday Mattie N. Payne http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/mattie-n-payne?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/mattie-n-payne Samuel Everet Gaddis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/samuel-everet-gaddis?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/samuel-everet-gaddis William Robert 'Billy' Bright http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/william-robert-billy-bright?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170820/william-robert-billy-bright Nonnie Marie Reese http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/nonnie-marie-reese?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/nonnie-marie-reese Linda Anita Dean http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/linda-anita-dean?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/linda-anita-dean Wendyl Eugene Owen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wendyl-eugene-owen?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wendyl-eugene-owen Sue McGee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/sue-mcgee?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/sue-mcgee Wilbert C. 'Bill' Crandall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/wilbert-c-bill-crandall?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/wilbert-c-bill-crandall Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/death-notices-for-wednesday Kurtis Ray Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/kurtis-ray-cryer?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/kurtis-ray-cryer Cindy Ann Hogue http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/cindy-ann-hogue?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/cindy-ann-hogue Mary Lynn Holley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/mary-lynn-holley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/mary-lynn-holley Phyllis Chesser Erwin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/phyllis-chesser-erwin?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/phyllis-chesser-erwin Utah Shockley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/utah-shockley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/utah-shockley Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/death-notices-for-monday Robert 'Bob' Elledge http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/robert-bob-elledge?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/robert-bob-elledge Hugh Gene 'Spud' Johnson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/hugh-gene-spud-johnson?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/hugh-gene-spud-johnson ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109709/0/Entertainment%20%20%20Life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:00:19 +0000