ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:39 +0000 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/death-notices-for-sunday Wilma Love Hale http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/wilma-love-hale?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/wilma-love-hale Barbara Jean (Crownover) Roberts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/barbara-jean-crownover-roberts?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/barbara-jean-crownover-roberts Von M. Bray http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/von-m-bray?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180218/von-m-bray Ardmore man arrested for alleged stabbing http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180216/ardmore-man-arrested-for-alleged-stabbing?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:30:00 +0000 Ari James / ajames@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180216/ardmore-man-arrested-for-alleged-stabbing Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 02:32:19 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/death-notices-for-friday Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/death-notices-for-thursday Jack Leroy DeWitt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/jack-leroy-dewitt?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/jack-leroy-dewitt Mary Elizabeth Schweikhart http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/mary-elizabeth-schweikhart?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/mary-elizabeth-schweikhart Bradley Pittman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/bradley-pittman?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/bradley-pittman Larry Dale Baker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/larry-dale-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180215/larry-dale-baker Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/death-notices-for-wednesday Bradley Pittman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/bradley-pittman?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/bradley-pittman Roy Lenord Miller II http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/roy-lenord-miller-ii?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/roy-lenord-miller-ii Ruth Ann Lee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/ruth-ann-lee?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/ruth-ann-lee Donna Sue Pierce http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/donna-sue-pierce?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180214/donna-sue-pierce Death notices for Tuesday, Feb. 13th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180213/death-notices-for-tuesday-feb-13th?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180213/death-notices-for-tuesday-feb-13th Charles Hester Ledford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180213/charles-hester-ledford?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180213/charles-hester-ledford Erma Louise Applewhite http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180213/erma-louise-applewhite?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180213/erma-louise-applewhite Dr. Bill Barrett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180212/dr-bill-barrett?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180212/dr-bill-barrett ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109711/-1/community ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:38:40 +0000