ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 01 May 2016 00:45:42 +0000 Patsy Charlene Willmond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/patsy-charlene-willmond?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/patsy-charlene-willmond Audie Jeanette Gentry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/audie-jeanette-gentry?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/audie-jeanette-gentry Doris Jean Dorough http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/doris-jean-dorough?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/doris-jean-dorough Justin Adam Brantley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/justin-adam-brantley?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/justin-adam-brantley Zelma Fern Allen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/zelma-fern-allen?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/zelma-fern-allen Homer 'PaPaw' Lee Choate http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/homer-papaw-lee-choate?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/homer-papaw-lee-choate Mary Frances Sterling Robertson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/mary-frances-sterling-robertson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/mary-frances-sterling-robertson Randal Jarman Stowers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/randal-jarman-stowers?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/randal-jarman-stowers Justin Adam Brantley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/justin-adam-brantley?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/justin-adam-brantley Frank Joseph Diehm http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/frank-joseph-diehm?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/frank-joseph-diehm Hoss Eduardo Gonzales http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/hoss-eduardo-gonzales?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/hoss-eduardo-gonzales Antonio F. Vargas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/antonio-f-vargas?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/antonio-f-vargas Davetta Austin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/davetta-austin?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/davetta-austin Mark Alan Reasoner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/mark-alan-reasoner?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/mark-alan-reasoner Jerry D. Holley Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160426/jerry-d-holley-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160426/jerry-d-holley-sr Theresa “Terry” Esther Sharp http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160426/theresa-terry-esther-sharp?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160426/theresa-terry-esther-sharp Ricky Dewayne Stanley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160426/ricky-dewayne-stanley?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160426/ricky-dewayne-stanley Clyde Kenneth Kerns http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160424/clyde-kenneth-kerns?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160424/clyde-kenneth-kerns Frank Joseph Diehm http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160424/frank-joseph-diehm?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160424/frank-joseph-diehm Scott Eugene Little http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160424/scott-eugene-little?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160424/scott-eugene-little ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 01 May 2016 00:45:42 +0000