ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121111/OBITUARIES/121119975 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:17:34 +0000 Death Notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170227/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170227/death-notices-for-monday Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170226/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170226/death-notices-for-sunday Curtis D. Sadler http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/curtis-d-sadler?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/curtis-d-sadler Boyd Raymond “Ray” Sloan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/boyd-raymond-ray-sloan?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/boyd-raymond-ray-sloan Tammie Dawn Riley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/tammie-dawn-riley?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/tammie-dawn-riley Michael Leo Elliott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/michael-leo-elliott?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/michael-leo-elliott Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/death-notices-for-friday Kam Birdwell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/kam-birdwell?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/kam-birdwell Becky Lynn Conway http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/becky-lynn-conway?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170224/becky-lynn-conway Harry Ray Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/harry-ray-harris?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:27:54 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/harry-ray-harris Donald 'Donnie' Robert Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/donald-donnie-robert-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/donald-donnie-robert-smith J.W. Scott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/jw-scott?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/jw-scott Billy Dean Hodges http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/billy-dean-hodges?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/billy-dean-hodges Orval Foster Segroves http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/orval-foster-segroves?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/orval-foster-segroves Kimila (Kim) Suzanne Behrens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/kimila-kim-suzanne-behrens?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/kimila-kim-suzanne-behrens Robert Weldon Martin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/robert-weldon-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/robert-weldon-martin Loretta B. Fairall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170221/loretta-b-fairall?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170221/loretta-b-fairall Byron H. Schaff, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/byron-h-schaff-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/byron-h-schaff-jr Mary Ellen Van Eaton Gillespie http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/mary-ellen-van-eaton-gillespie?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/mary-ellen-van-eaton-gillespie Ron Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/ron-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/ron-smith ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121111/OBITUARIES/121119975 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:17:34 +0000