ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:50 +0000 Death notices for Tuesday, May 22nd http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/death-notices-for-tuesday-may-22nd?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/death-notices-for-tuesday-may-22nd William 'Bill' D. Long http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/william-bill-d-long?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/william-bill-d-long Robert Keville Rabe http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/robert-keville-rabe?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/robert-keville-rabe Cecil Edward Baucom http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/cecil-edward-baucom?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180522/cecil-edward-baucom Nan Gentry King http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/nan-gentry-king?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/nan-gentry-king Patty Ann Futch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/patty-ann-futch?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/patty-ann-futch Emilio Armijo, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/emilio-armijo-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/emilio-armijo-jr Wanda T. Couch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/wanda-t-couch?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/wanda-t-couch Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/death-notices-for-sunday Brian Satterwhite http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/brian-satterwhite?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/brian-satterwhite Verna Lee McDaniel Humphreys http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/verna-lee-mcdaniel-humphreys?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/verna-lee-mcdaniel-humphreys Lawana Lucille (Crabb) Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/lawana-lucille-crabb-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/lawana-lucille-crabb-wilson Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/death-notices-for-friday Donna Jean Weber http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/donna-jean-weber?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/donna-jean-weber Jerry Donald Nance http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/jerry-donald-nance?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/jerry-donald-nance Dale Keith Genn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/dale-keith-genn?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/dale-keith-genn Jerry Donald Nance http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/jerry-donald-nance?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/jerry-donald-nance Byron Lee Burns http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/byron-lee-burns?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/byron-lee-burns Randy Jack Amann http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/randy-jack-amann?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/randy-jack-amann David Ray Elmore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/david-ray-elmore?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/david-ray-elmore ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/-1/boomers ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 17:47:51 +0000