ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 Shirley Ann Remondino http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/shirley-ann-remondino?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/shirley-ann-remondino Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/death-notices-for-friday Vada Mae McAfee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/vada-mae-mcafee?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/vada-mae-mcafee Carl Ray Kisselburg http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/carl-ray-kisselburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/carl-ray-kisselburg Wayne Webb http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/wayne-webb?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171215/wayne-webb Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/death-notices-for-thursday Merlie Lee Jones, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/merlie-lee-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/merlie-lee-jones-jr Peggy Nell Chamberlain http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/peggy-nell-chamberlain?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171214/peggy-nell-chamberlain Peggy Nell Chamberlain http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171213/peggy-nell-chamberlain?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171213/peggy-nell-chamberlain Gary Dee Wilkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/gary-dee-wilkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/gary-dee-wilkins (No heading) http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/no-title?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/no-title Death notices for Tuesday, Dec. 12th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/death-notices-for-tuesday-dec-12th?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/death-notices-for-tuesday-dec-12th Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/death-notices-for-monday Gary Dee Wilkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/gary-dee-wilkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/gary-dee-wilkins Charles Jimmy Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/charles-jimmy-wade?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/charles-jimmy-wade Kenneth James Keith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/kenneth-james-keith?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/kenneth-james-keith Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/death-notices-for-friday Willie Guyman 'Blackie' Patton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/willie-guyman-blackie-patton?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/willie-guyman-blackie-patton Aaron Gene Vanderburg http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/aaron-gene-vanderburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/aaron-gene-vanderburg Charlene E. Nall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/charlene-e-nall?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/charlene-e-nall ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:15 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:16 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:16 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:16 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/Events ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:56:16 +0000