ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:22:24 +0000 Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/death-notices-for-friday Oscar C. Miles, III http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/oscar-c-miles-iii?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/oscar-c-miles-iii Johnny Rayburn Butler http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/johnny-rayburn-butler?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/johnny-rayburn-butler Elizabeth Thompson Rich http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/elizabeth-thompson-rich?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/elizabeth-thompson-rich Harlan Deon Gough http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/harlan-deon-gough?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/harlan-deon-gough Billie Joe Richards http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/billie-joe-richards?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/billie-joe-richards Kevin Daniel McGinnis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/kevin-daniel-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/kevin-daniel-mcginnis Dorothy Inez Stinson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/dorothy-inez-stinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/dorothy-inez-stinson Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/death-notices-for-wednesday Mary Elizabeth Morrison DaVoult http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/mary-elizabeth-morrison-davoult?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/mary-elizabeth-morrison-davoult Beverly Sue Montgomery http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/beverly-sue-montgomery?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/beverly-sue-montgomery Wilma Alleen Adams http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/wilma-alleen-adams?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/wilma-alleen-adams Robyn Elaine Phillips http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/robyn-elaine-phillips?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/robyn-elaine-phillips Martha Lou (Hodges) Parsons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170717/martha-lou-hodges-parsons?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170717/martha-lou-hodges-parsons Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/death-notices-for-sunday Mamie Oleta Shockley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/mamie-oleta-shockley?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/mamie-oleta-shockley Donald Ray 'Hoss' Jeffcoats http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/donald-ray-hoss-jeffcoats?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/donald-ray-hoss-jeffcoats James Donald 'Jim' Bramlett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/james-donald-jim-bramlett?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/james-donald-jim-bramlett Charles Henry Gallett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/charles-henry-gallett?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/charles-henry-gallett Mark Allan Mapp http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/mark-allan-mapp?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/mark-allan-mapp ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119953/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:22:24 +0000