ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 James Freeman Blankenship http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/james-freeman-blankenship?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/james-freeman-blankenship Gloria Jean Douglas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/gloria-jean-douglas?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/gloria-jean-douglas Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/death-notices-for-sunday William 'Bill' Ewing McMurtry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/william-bill-ewing-mcmurtry?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/william-bill-ewing-mcmurtry Dr. Rodney Lynn 'Rod' Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/dr-rodney-lynn-rod-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/dr-rodney-lynn-rod-walker Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/death-notices-for-friday Donnie Ray Holybee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/donnie-ray-holybee?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/donnie-ray-holybee Mary Jean Owens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/mary-jean-owens?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/mary-jean-owens Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/death-notices-for-wednesday Brent Wayne Pittman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/brent-wayne-pittman?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/brent-wayne-pittman William Charles Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/william-charles-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/william-charles-smith Death notices for Tuesday, June 12th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180612/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-12th?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180612/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-12th Patti Jean Hacker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180610/patti-jean-hacker?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180610/patti-jean-hacker Kay Janet (Riddles) Graves-Davoult http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180610/kay-janet-riddles-graves-davoult?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180610/kay-janet-riddles-graves-davoult Joyce Dean Greenwood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180610/joyce-dean-greenwood?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180610/joyce-dean-greenwood Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180608/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180608/death-notices-for-friday Cletta Mae 'Skeet' Bondurant http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180608/cletta-mae-skeet-bondurant?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180608/cletta-mae-skeet-bondurant William E. 'Bill' Lumpkin, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180608/william-e-bill-lumpkin-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180608/william-e-bill-lumpkin-jr Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180607/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180607/death-notices-for-thursday Theodore J. Spurgeon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180607/theodore-j-spurgeon?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180607/theodore-j-spurgeon ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119913/0/entertainment%20life ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:52:40 +0000