ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 28 May 2016 18:16:15 +0000 Marion E. Perry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/marion-e-perry?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/marion-e-perry Verda B. McGee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/verda-b-mcgee?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/verda-b-mcgee Rossie Mae Askew http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/rossie-mae-askew?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/rossie-mae-askew Billy Van Kerr http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/billy-van-kerr?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/billy-van-kerr Timothy J. McCullers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/timothy-j-mccullers?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/timothy-j-mccullers Emma Jean Washington Chiles http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/emma-jean-washington-chiles?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/emma-jean-washington-chiles Timothy J. McCullers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/timothy-j-mccullers?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/timothy-j-mccullers Frances Jean Koons Peoples http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/frances-jean-koons-peoples?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/frances-jean-koons-peoples Bill Anglin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/bill-anglin?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/bill-anglin Jovan Louise Wrenn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160522/jovan-louise-wrenn?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160522/jovan-louise-wrenn O. Allen (Butch) Young http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/o-allen-butch-young?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/o-allen-butch-young William Edward 'Eddie' Bigbie http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/william-edward-eddie-bigbie?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160520/william-edward-eddie-bigbie Phil Morehead http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160519/phil-morehead?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160519/phil-morehead Helen Goforth http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/helen-goforth?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/helen-goforth Cary Gale Key http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/cary-gale-key?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/cary-gale-key William Edward 'Eddie' Bigbie http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/william-edward-eddie-bigbie?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160518/william-edward-eddie-bigbie Frances Marie Corgill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160517/frances-marie-corgill?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160517/frances-marie-corgill Michael Wallace Ayres http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160516/michael-wallace-ayres?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 21:40:47 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160516/michael-wallace-ayres David Oneal Upton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/david-oneal-upton?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/david-oneal-upton Patricia Ann Moss http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/patricia-ann-moss?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160515/patricia-ann-moss ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 28 May 2016 18:16:15 +0000