Business - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/NEWS/121119867/1025/BUSINESS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 06:57:41 +0000 Cars We Remember: The Saga of Young Joe, part 2: Distracted driving http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161228/cars-we-remember-saga-of-young-joe-part-2-distracted-driving?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:53:07 +0000 Greg Zyla More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161228/cars-we-remember-saga-of-young-joe-part-2-distracted-driving Test Drive: 2017 Chevy Cruze http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161219/test-drive-2017-chevy-cruze-?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:09:37 +0000 Greg Zyla More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161219/test-drive-2017-chevy-cruze- Unsafe driving could cost you http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161214/unsafe-driving-could-cost-you?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161214/unsafe-driving-could-cost-you Longtime Noble Foundation trustee Ed Noble dies http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161212/longtime-noble-foundation-trustee-ed-noble-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161212/longtime-noble-foundation-trustee-ed-noble-dies Ardmore bankers graduate OBA school http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161212/ardmore-bankers-graduate-oba-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161212/ardmore-bankers-graduate-oba-school Increase in online purchases ripple throughout community http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161126/increase-in-online-purchases-ripple-throughout-community?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 13:15:00 +0000 By Robby Short robby.short@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161126/increase-in-online-purchases-ripple-throughout-community Oklahoma Nursing Homes Win National Awards http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161120/oklahoma-nursing-homes-win-national-awards?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161120/oklahoma-nursing-homes-win-national-awards Legislature looks at costs, benefits of Heartland Flyer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161119/legislature-looks-at-costs-benefits-of-heartland-flyer?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161119/legislature-looks-at-costs-benefits-of-heartland-flyer Ardmore Skateland to celebrate 40th Anniversary http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161117/ardmore-skateland-to-celebrate-40th-anniversary?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161117/ardmore-skateland-to-celebrate-40th-anniversary