ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:58 +0000 Death notices fro Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/death-notices-fro-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/death-notices-fro-sunday Donald Lee 'Donny' Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/donald-lee-donny-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/donald-lee-donny-smith Harold Loyd 'Buck' Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/harold-loyd-buck-wilson?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/harold-loyd-buck-wilson Judith 'Judi' Morton Drake http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/judith-judi-morton-drake?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/judith-judi-morton-drake Shirley Elizabeth Deville http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/shirley-elizabeth-deville?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/shirley-elizabeth-deville Rhul Keller, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/rhul-keller-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/rhul-keller-jr Brian William Finke http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171013/brian-william-finke?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171013/brian-william-finke Roger Hamilton Ramsey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171013/roger-hamilton-ramsey?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171013/roger-hamilton-ramsey Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171012/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171012/death-notices-for-thursday Thomas Carroll Edmonds http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171012/thomas-carroll-edmonds?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171012/thomas-carroll-edmonds John Edward Pirtle http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171012/john-edward-pirtle?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171012/john-edward-pirtle Barbara Ann West http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171011/barbara-ann-west?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171011/barbara-ann-west Evan Dalton King http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171011/evan-dalton-king?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171011/evan-dalton-king Sarah 'Sally' (Love) Collins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171011/sarah-sally-love-collins?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171011/sarah-sally-love-collins SM “Spence” Bussell Jr and Virginia Ann “Ginny” Bussell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171010/sm-spence-bussell-jr-and-virginia-ann-ginny-bussell?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171010/sm-spence-bussell-jr-and-virginia-ann-ginny-bussell Myrtle L. Williamson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171010/myrtle-l-williamson?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171010/myrtle-l-williamson Erbie Jackson Taylor http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/erbie-jackson-taylor?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/erbie-jackson-taylor Stephen Paul Clouatre http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/stephen-paul-clouatre?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/stephen-paul-clouatre Fred Lincoln Johnson, Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/fred-lincoln-johnson-sr?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/fred-lincoln-johnson-sr Myrtle Williamson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/myrtle-williamson?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171008/myrtle-williamson ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:58 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:58 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:58 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:58 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:59 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:59 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:59 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:59 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:59 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:59 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121114/OBITUARIES/121119870/0/pink ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:35:59 +0000