Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:38:07 +0000 Jerry Morris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/jerry-morris?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/jerry-morris Gary Don Mitchell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/gary-don-mitchell?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/gary-don-mitchell Margaret L. Warford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/margaret-l-warford?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/margaret-l-warford Larry Gayle Woods http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/larry-gayle-woods?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/larry-gayle-woods Don L. Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/don-l-harris?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/don-l-harris Wendall Nelson Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/wendall-nelson-watkins?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/wendall-nelson-watkins Billy Don Lemons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/billy-don-lemons?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/billy-don-lemons Laura Sue Johnson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/laura-sue-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/laura-sue-johnson Lonnie Weldon Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/lonnie-weldon-cryer?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/lonnie-weldon-cryer Kevin Michael Minyen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/kevin-michael-minyen?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/kevin-michael-minyen Lonnie Weldon Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/lonnie-weldon-cryer?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/lonnie-weldon-cryer Joy Sikes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/joy-sikes?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/joy-sikes Clarence 'Carl' LaRue http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/clarence-carl-larue?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/clarence-carl-larue McDonald 'Don' Hays http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/mcdonald-don-hays?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/mcdonald-don-hays Donna Rae Mock http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160719/donna-rae-mock?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160719/donna-rae-mock Virginia 'Jenny' Ruth (Camp) Kerns http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160719/virginia-jenny-ruth-camp-kerns?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160719/virginia-jenny-ruth-camp-kerns Lonnie Weldon Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160719/lonnie-weldon-cryer?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160719/lonnie-weldon-cryer Charles Arno Griffith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160718/charles-arno-griffith?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160718/charles-arno-griffith Charles Arno Griffith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160717/charles-arno-griffith?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160717/charles-arno-griffith Ray Torres http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160717/ray-torres?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160717/ray-torres