ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121115/OBITUARIES/121119829/0/Opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:07:37 +0000 Harry Ray Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/harry-ray-harris?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:27:54 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/harry-ray-harris Donald 'Donnie' Robert Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/donald-donnie-robert-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/donald-donnie-robert-smith J.W. Scott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/jw-scott?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170223/jw-scott Billy Dean Hodges http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/billy-dean-hodges?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/billy-dean-hodges Orval Foster Segroves http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/orval-foster-segroves?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/orval-foster-segroves Kimila (Kim) Suzanne Behrens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/kimila-kim-suzanne-behrens?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/kimila-kim-suzanne-behrens Robert Weldon Martin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/robert-weldon-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170222/robert-weldon-martin Loretta B. Fairall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170221/loretta-b-fairall?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170221/loretta-b-fairall Byron H. Schaff, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/byron-h-schaff-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/byron-h-schaff-jr Mary Ellen Van Eaton Gillespie http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/mary-ellen-van-eaton-gillespie?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/mary-ellen-van-eaton-gillespie Ron Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/ron-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/ron-smith Sarah Jo 'Sally' Clendenin Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/sarah-jo-sally-clendenin-cox?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/sarah-jo-sally-clendenin-cox Rosella 'Rosie' Vaughn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rosella-rosie-vaughn?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rosella-rosie-vaughn Rex Roy Riner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rex-roy-riner?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/rex-roy-riner Danny Byrd 'Fat' Sampson, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/danny-byrd-fat-sampson-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170219/danny-byrd-fat-sampson-jr Gloria Jean (Murphey) Clark http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/gloria-jean-murphey-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/gloria-jean-murphey-clark Joyce Ruth (Richardson) Thomas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/joyce-ruth-richardson-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/joyce-ruth-richardson-thomas Lou Ann Fox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/lou-ann-fox?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/lou-ann-fox Eugene Bond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/eugene-bond?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/eugene-bond Jimmy D. Renick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/jimmy-d-renick?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/jimmy-d-renick ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121115/OBITUARIES/121119829/0/Opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:07:37 +0000