ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121116/OBITUARIES/121119788/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:58:17 +0000 Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/death-notices-for-thursday Dolores Broderius http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/dolores-broderius?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/dolores-broderius Theodore R. Landgraf III http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/theodore-r-landgraf-iii?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/theodore-r-landgraf-iii Judy Karen (Dewbre) Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/judy-karen-dewbre-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170629/judy-karen-dewbre-wilson Jack Josh Vail http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170628/jack-josh-vail?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170628/jack-josh-vail Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170628/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170628/death-notices-for-wednesday Nancy Faye (Tivis) Hammond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/nancy-faye-tivis-hammond?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/nancy-faye-tivis-hammond Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/death-notices-for-sunday W.T. Young http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/wt-young?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/wt-young Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/death-notices-for-sunday Joy A. Elliott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/joy-a-elliott?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/joy-a-elliott Jimmie Rae Gunsolus http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/jimmie-rae-gunsolus?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/jimmie-rae-gunsolus Evelyn Marie (Whitener) Tanner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/evelyn-marie-whitener-tanner?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/evelyn-marie-whitener-tanner Sharon Rae (Burden) Dunlap http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/sharon-rae-burden-dunlap?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/sharon-rae-burden-dunlap Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/death-notices-for-thursday Major Randall Lee 'Randy' Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/major-randall-lee-randy-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/major-randall-lee-randy-wilson Susan 'Sue' Karen Fentriss Dolman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/susan-sue-karen-fentriss-dolman?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/susan-sue-karen-fentriss-dolman Death notice for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/death-notice-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/death-notice-for-wednesday Ronald Darrel Sampson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/ronald-darrel-sampson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/ronald-darrel-sampson Anna Lois (Daugherty) Rolen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170620/anna-lois-daugherty-rolen?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170620/anna-lois-daugherty-rolen ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121116/OBITUARIES/121119788/-1/news ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:58:17 +0000