ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121116/OBITUARIES/121119790/0/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:58:38 +0000 Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/death-notices-for-wednesday Elizabeth 'Ann' Shannon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/elizabeth-ann-shannon?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/elizabeth-ann-shannon Irene (Claxton) Kerps http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/irene-claxton-kerps?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/irene-claxton-kerps Dena Mischa (Jennings) Burckhalter http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/dena-mischa-jennings-burckhalter?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/dena-mischa-jennings-burckhalter Letha Maude Winchester http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/letha-maude-winchester?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/letha-maude-winchester Beatrice Ann (Hamilton) VanBuskirk http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170426/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk Beatrice Ann (Hamilton) VanBuskirk http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/beatrice-ann-hamilton-vanbuskirk Hope Skiles http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/hope-skiles?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/hope-skiles Richard Marion Heisler Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/richard-marion-heisler-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170425/richard-marion-heisler-jr Death notices for Monday, April 24 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170424/death-notices-for-monday-april-24?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170424/death-notices-for-monday-april-24 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/death-notices-for-sunday Melinda Lea 'Mindy' (Hodges) Fox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/melinda-lea-mindy-hodges-fox?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/melinda-lea-mindy-hodges-fox Bettie Jo Wood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/bettie-jo-wood?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/bettie-jo-wood Pauline F. Miller http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/pauline-f-miller?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/pauline-f-miller David Eugene Cornelison http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/david-eugene-cornelison?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170423/david-eugene-cornelison Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/death-notices-for-friday Jewel Elizabeth Allen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/jewel-elizabeth-allen?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170421/jewel-elizabeth-allen Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/death-notices-for-thursday Roger E. May http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/roger-e-may?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/roger-e-may Carl Frank Peoples http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/carl-frank-peoples?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170420/carl-frank-peoples ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121116/OBITUARIES/121119790/0/Columns ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:58:38 +0000