Music - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 01 May 2016 01:04:55 +0000 Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:08:05 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp Broadway Kids' Solo Showcase this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160414/broadway-kids-solo-showcase-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 The Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160414/broadway-kids-solo-showcase-this-weekend OSU to recognize Anoatubby and DuBois with honorary degrees http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160411/osu-to-recognize-anoatubby-and-dubois-with-honorary-degrees?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160411/osu-to-recognize-anoatubby-and-dubois-with-honorary-degrees The Farr Side: Stefani takes ‘Truth,’ to top of chart http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:54:38 +0000 Dave T. Farr More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart- Annual Taste of Ardmore will be held April 1 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160324/annual-taste-of-ardmore-will-be-held-april-1?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160324/annual-taste-of-ardmore-will-be-held-april-1 Moody Bible Institute Symphonic Band performs at FBC http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160304/moody-bible-institute-symphonic-band-performs-at-fbc?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160304/moody-bible-institute-symphonic-band-performs-at-fbc Let Eagles fans mourn their loss, even if you hate the band http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160123/let-eagles-fans-mourn-their-loss-even-if-you-hate-band?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:12:28 +0000 By Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160123/let-eagles-fans-mourn-their-loss-even-if-you-hate-band Celebrating Service http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160119/celebrating-service?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Michael Pineda http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160119/celebrating-service Gene Autry Museum hosting Valentine's Day celebration http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160119/gene-autry-museum-hosting-valentines-day-celebration?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160119/gene-autry-museum-hosting-valentines-day-celebration 5 Things to do this week http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160118/5-things-to-do-this-week?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160118/5-things-to-do-this-week music http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160113/music?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160113/music 5 Things to do this week http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160111/5-things-to-do-this-week?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160111/5-things-to-do-this-week