Music - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:08:12 +0000 Peter Chianca: A very telling 'Story of Star Wars' http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:14:36 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars Leon Russell, legendary entertainer, recovering from heart attack http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/leon-russell-legendary-entertainer-recovering-from-heart-attack?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/leon-russell-legendary-entertainer-recovering-from-heart-attack 5 things to do this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160715/5-things-to-do-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160715/5-things-to-do-this-weekend Red River band camp closes out summer activites http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160714/red-river-band-camp-closes-out-summer-activites?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Stephen Lamar stephen.lamar@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160714/red-river-band-camp-closes-out-summer-activites Curtain rises on 'Drowsy Chaperone' Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160713/curtain-rises-on-drowsy-chaperone-thursday?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160713/curtain-rises-on-drowsy-chaperone-thursday Duran Duran endures on tour http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:49:17 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour Grammy nominated artist to play at Goddard Center http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160705/grammy-nominated-artist-to-play-at-goddard-center?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Stephen Lamar stephen.lamar@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160705/grammy-nominated-artist-to-play-at-goddard-center Bohannon excited about the future, potential for the arts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160703/bohannon-excited-about-future-potential-for-arts?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Stephen Lamar stephen.lamar@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160703/bohannon-excited-about-future-potential-for-arts 5 things to do this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/5-things-to-do-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160701/5-things-to-do-this-weekend Drum line highlights events at Champions Public Library http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160624/drum-line-highlights-events-at-champions-public-library?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Stephen Lamar stephen.lamar@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160624/drum-line-highlights-events-at-champions-public-library “Light Up the Night: An Evening with Darius Thomas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/light-up-night-evening-with-darius-thomas?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Submitted Content http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160623/light-up-night-evening-with-darius-thomas “Dr. Beat and the Percussion Concussion” leads workshop http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160621/dr-beat-and-percussion-concussion-leads-workshop?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160621/dr-beat-and-percussion-concussion-leads-workshop 5 things to do this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160610/5-things-to-do-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160610/5-things-to-do-this-weekend Peter Chianca: Recent and recommended music albums for June http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 01:58:10 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june Festival seeks to spotlight, improve food truck park http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/festival-seeks-to-spotlight-improve-food-truck-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/festival-seeks-to-spotlight-improve-food-truck-park Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 15:42:16 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:28:06 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:12:49 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:08:05 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp Broadway Kids' Solo Showcase this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160414/broadway-kids-solo-showcase-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 The Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160414/broadway-kids-solo-showcase-this-weekend