ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 Death notices for Tuesday, Nov. 21st http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171121/death-notices-for-tuesday-nov-21st?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171121/death-notices-for-tuesday-nov-21st William Robert 'Bill' Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171121/william-robert-bill-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171121/william-robert-bill-smith Ellis 'Duke' O'Dell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171119/ellis-duke-odell?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171119/ellis-duke-odell Elizabeth Ann (Jones) Slawson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171119/elizabeth-ann-jones-slawson?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171119/elizabeth-ann-jones-slawson Paul F. Rowley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171119/paul-f-rowley?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171119/paul-f-rowley Paula Jean Jackson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/paula-jean-jackson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/paula-jean-jackson Tammy Michelle Gilbert http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/tammy-michelle-gilbert?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/tammy-michelle-gilbert Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/death-notices-for-thursday Billy Junior Hignight http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/billy-junior-hignight?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/billy-junior-hignight Ada Fay Cavner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/ada-fay-cavner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/ada-fay-cavner Terry L. Brinlee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/terry-l-brinlee?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/terry-l-brinlee Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/death-notices-for-wednesday Terry L. Brinlee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/terry-l-brinlee?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/terry-l-brinlee Death notices for Tuesday, Nov. 14th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171114/death-notices-for-tuesday-nov-14th?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171114/death-notices-for-tuesday-nov-14th Margie Sue Harkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/margie-sue-harkins?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/margie-sue-harkins Mamie 'Janell' (Auld) Swick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mamie-janell-auld-swick?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mamie-janell-auld-swick Mary Louise 'Lisa' York http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mary-louise-lisa-york?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mary-louise-lisa-york Trina Janeen Duke http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/trina-janeen-duke?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/trina-janeen-duke Dave 'Dobbin' Milton Hammons, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/dave-dobbin-milton-hammons-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/dave-dobbin-milton-hammons-jr Wyman Dale Hensley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/wyman-dale-hensley?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/wyman-dale-hensley ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121125/OBITUARIES/121129847/0/ARTICLES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:05 +0000