ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 Jacqueline Marie (Cupp) Jones http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones David Earl and Cora (Pruitt) Easterwood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood Joe Barnes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/joe-barnes?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/joe-barnes Harold Gene 'Doc' Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/harold-gene-doc-watkins?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/harold-gene-doc-watkins Floyd Arnold Housley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/floyd-arnold-housley?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/floyd-arnold-housley Ronald Franklin Shuey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/ronald-franklin-shuey?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/ronald-franklin-shuey Orene Valentine Bridges http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/orene-valentine-bridges?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/orene-valentine-bridges Betty JoAnne Pepin Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/betty-joanne-pepin-watkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/betty-joanne-pepin-watkins Death notices for Tuesday, April 17th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/death-notices-for-tuesday-april-17th?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/death-notices-for-tuesday-april-17th Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/death-notices-for-sunday Hurberta Joy Rose Fore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/hurberta-joy-rose-fore?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/hurberta-joy-rose-fore Randall Wayne 'Randy' Bulla http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/randall-wayne-randy-bulla?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/randall-wayne-randy-bulla Verna Mae (Hawkins) Roberts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/verna-mae-hawkins-roberts?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/verna-mae-hawkins-roberts David Earl and Cora (Pruitt) Easterwood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood George John McLeod http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/george-john-mcleod?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/george-john-mcleod Brian Landon Lindsey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/brian-landon-lindsey?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/brian-landon-lindsey Colonel Edgar Philip 'Ed' Chivers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/colonel-edgar-philip-ed-chivers?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180413/colonel-edgar-philip-ed-chivers Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180412/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180412/death-notices-for-thursday Summer Marie Spangler http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180412/summer-marie-spangler?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180412/summer-marie-spangler Larry Don Rutledge http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180411/larry-don-rutledge?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180411/larry-don-rutledge ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:55 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:56 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:56 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019956/0/opinion ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:01:56 +0000