ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121202/OBITUARIES/121209997/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 20 Aug 2017 04:20:57 +0000 Nonnie Marie Reese http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/nonnie-marie-reese?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/nonnie-marie-reese Linda Anita Dean http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/linda-anita-dean?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/linda-anita-dean Wendyl Eugene Owen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wendyl-eugene-owen?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170818/wendyl-eugene-owen Sue McGee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/sue-mcgee?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/sue-mcgee Wilbert C. 'Bill' Crandall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/wilbert-c-bill-crandall?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170817/wilbert-c-bill-crandall Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/death-notices-for-wednesday Kurtis Ray Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/kurtis-ray-cryer?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/kurtis-ray-cryer Cindy Ann Hogue http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/cindy-ann-hogue?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170816/cindy-ann-hogue Mary Lynn Holley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/mary-lynn-holley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/mary-lynn-holley Phyllis Chesser Erwin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/phyllis-chesser-erwin?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/phyllis-chesser-erwin Utah Shockley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/utah-shockley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170815/utah-shockley Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/death-notices-for-monday Robert 'Bob' Elledge http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/robert-bob-elledge?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170814/robert-bob-elledge Hugh Gene 'Spud' Johnson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/hugh-gene-spud-johnson?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/hugh-gene-spud-johnson Gary Don Greenwood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/gary-don-greenwood?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/gary-don-greenwood Michael Allen Castellow http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/michael-allen-castellow?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/michael-allen-castellow Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/death-notices-for-sunday Ronald 'Ronnie' Gene Wadkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/ronald-ronnie-gene-wadkins?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/ronald-ronnie-gene-wadkins Mary Katherine (Harrison) Jackson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/mary-katherine-harrison-jackson?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170813/mary-katherine-harrison-jackson Ronald Eugene Butler http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170811/ronald-eugene-butler?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170811/ronald-eugene-butler ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121202/OBITUARIES/121209997/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 20 Aug 2017 04:20:58 +0000