Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121203/OBITUARIES/121209985/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Feb 2018 18:54:26 +0000 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/death-notices-for-sunday Dorothy Dean Dixon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/dorothy-dean-dixon?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/dorothy-dean-dixon Thelma 'Ruth' McMillon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/thelma-ruth-mcmillon?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/thelma-ruth-mcmillon Richard Turner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/richard-turner?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/richard-turner Peggy A. Kidd http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/peggy-a-kidd?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/peggy-a-kidd Jean Allene Gifford Gill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/jean-allene-gifford-gill?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/jean-allene-gifford-gill Robert Wayne Kent http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/robert-wayne-kent?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180225/robert-wayne-kent Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/death-notices-for-friday Thelma “Ruth” McMillon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/thelma-ruth-mcmillon?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/thelma-ruth-mcmillon George Bates Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/george-bates-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180223/george-bates-jr Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/death-notices-for-thursday Arthel Levon 'Bones' Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/arthel-levon-bones-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/arthel-levon-bones-smith Pauline Taylor http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/pauline-taylor?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/pauline-taylor Chester Lemons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/chester-lemons?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180222/chester-lemons Ruby Ola (Terrill) Simpson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/ruby-ola-terrill-simpson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/ruby-ola-terrill-simpson J.O. 'Jake' Gilliam http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/jo-jake-gilliam?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/jo-jake-gilliam Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/death-notices-for-wednesday Chester Lemons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/chester-lemons?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180221/chester-lemons Phyllis Ann Donovan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/phyllis-ann-donovan?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/phyllis-ann-donovan Larry Allen Coley Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/larry-allen-coley-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180220/larry-allen-coley-sr