The Chickasaw Regional (Public) Library System will close at noon Friday for a staff and trustee holiday celebration. All branch libraries will be closed.

Those libraries include: Atoka County, Davis Public, Healdton Community, Johnston County, Love County, Parker Memorial, Wilson Public and CRLS-Ardmore.

All libraries will reopen Saturday for regular business hours.

To ask questions, call (580) 223-3164 or (888) 520-8103.