ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180426/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180426/death-notices-for-thursday Tony Max Reid http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/tony-max-reid?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/tony-max-reid Randall K. Keller http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/randall-k-keller?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/randall-k-keller Ina Beth Stinson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/ina-beth-stinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/ina-beth-stinson Sybel Lucille Trammell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/sybel-lucille-trammell?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180425/sybel-lucille-trammell Frances Marie Tate http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180424/frances-marie-tate?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180424/frances-marie-tate Billy “Bo” Joel Carroll http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180424/billy-bo-joel-carroll?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180424/billy-bo-joel-carroll Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/death-notices-for-sunday Johnnie Lea (Deal) Rolen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/johnnie-lea-deal-rolen?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/johnnie-lea-deal-rolen Hazel LaVon 'Bonnie' Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/hazel-lavon-bonnie-cox?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/hazel-lavon-bonnie-cox Ralph 'Pinky' Meeks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/ralph-pinky-meeks?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/ralph-pinky-meeks Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180420/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180420/death-notices-for-friday Warner B. Austin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/warner-b-austin?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/warner-b-austin Michael Ray Galvan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/michael-ray-galvan?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/michael-ray-galvan Jacqueline Marie (Cupp) Jones http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones David Earl and Cora (Pruitt) Easterwood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood Joe Barnes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/joe-barnes?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/joe-barnes Harold Gene 'Doc' Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/harold-gene-doc-watkins?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/harold-gene-doc-watkins Floyd Arnold Housley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/floyd-arnold-housley?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/floyd-arnold-housley Ronald Franklin Shuey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/ronald-franklin-shuey?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/ronald-franklin-shuey ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:49 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:50 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:50 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209904/0/features ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:34:50 +0000