Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209910/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:33:40 +0000 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/death-notices-for-sunday Johnnie Lea (Deal) Rolen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/johnnie-lea-deal-rolen?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/johnnie-lea-deal-rolen Hazel LaVon 'Bonnie' Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/hazel-lavon-bonnie-cox?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/hazel-lavon-bonnie-cox Ralph 'Pinky' Meeks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/ralph-pinky-meeks?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180422/ralph-pinky-meeks Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180420/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180420/death-notices-for-friday Warner B. Austin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/warner-b-austin?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/warner-b-austin Michael Ray Galvan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/michael-ray-galvan?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180419/michael-ray-galvan Jacqueline Marie (Cupp) Jones http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones Harold Gene 'Doc' Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/harold-gene-doc-watkins?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/harold-gene-doc-watkins David Earl and Cora (Pruitt) Easterwood http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/david-earl-and-cora-pruitt-easterwood Joe Barnes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/joe-barnes?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180418/joe-barnes Floyd Arnold Housley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/floyd-arnold-housley?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/floyd-arnold-housley Ronald Franklin Shuey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/ronald-franklin-shuey?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/ronald-franklin-shuey Orene Valentine Bridges http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/orene-valentine-bridges?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/orene-valentine-bridges Betty JoAnne Pepin Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/betty-joanne-pepin-watkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/betty-joanne-pepin-watkins Death notices for Tuesday, April 17th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/death-notices-for-tuesday-april-17th?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180417/death-notices-for-tuesday-april-17th Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/death-notices-for-sunday Hurberta Joy Rose Fore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/hurberta-joy-rose-fore?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/hurberta-joy-rose-fore Randall Wayne 'Randy' Bulla http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/randall-wayne-randy-bulla?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/randall-wayne-randy-bulla Verna Mae (Hawkins) Roberts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/verna-mae-hawkins-roberts?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180415/verna-mae-hawkins-roberts